How can we help?

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

At this point, the registrant is considered to have an account, but did not complete their registration. For the user, access to the site is restricted, keeping them locked into the registration interface until they complete their registration. The interface is completely clean except for a header bar which contains the organization name (this can be replaced by uploading an image to the campaign's Media Library > Mobile Image) and the user's profile dropdown, and the registration flow itself. If the user logs out or closes the browser window before completing registration, they can get back to where they were by going through either the login or register flow. Please click here for more information on Account Holders.

...